Ota yhteyttä

Finland

Karoliina Viitala, karoliina.viitala@luinspa.fi, +358 440802010

 

Sweden

Ann Spångberg, annspangberg@ashomeyard.com,  +46 738962376

 

Norway

Tanuj Sharma, tanuj@neiso.no, +47 95950583

 

Estonia

Maarja Brammer, maarja@homespa.ee, +372 55 211 55

 

Latvia

Elina Konosonoka, info@elia.lv, +371 29773362

 

France

Agnes Cebotariovaite, agnes.cebotariovaite@luinspa.com, +33 659145968

 

UK

Katie Holloway, katiehollowayagent@gmail.com, +44 7952 858753

 

Italy

Alessandro Martelli, alessandro.martelli@kleppeckdesign.it, +39 3317234094

 

Czech & Slovakia

Alice Puchingerová, info@parallela.cz, +420 777173956

 

Japan

Rikako Ishihara, rikako@rika-trading.com, +819084982105

 

Other Countries

Noora Mustajärvi, noora.mustajarvi@luinspa.fi, +358 414695365